Upcoming Events & Markets

Upcoming Events

Wednesday August 7, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Saturday August 10, 10am-3pm, San Jose VeggieFest, Martial Cottle Park, 5283 Snell Ave, San Jose

Saturday August 10, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday August 11, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Almaden Via Valiente Plaza, 6946 Almaden Expy, San Jose

Wednesday August 14, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Saturday August 17, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday August 18, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Almaden Via Valiente Plaza, 6946 Almaden Expy, San Jose

Wednesday August 21, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Saturday August 24, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday August 25, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Almaden Via Valiente Plaza, 6946 Almaden Expy, San Jose

Wednesday August 28, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Saturday August 31, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Sept 1, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Almaden Via Valiente Plaza, 6946 Almaden Expy, San Jose