Upcoming Events & Markets

*One time Events in Green

 

Wednesday Oct 2, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose - CANCELLED! Will not be going to today’s market. Apologies! 

Friday Oct 4, 10am-2pm, Downtown San Jose Farmer's Market by Kaiser Permanente, San Pedro Square, San Jose ** New Market

Saturday, Sunday Oct 5 - Oct 6, Olive Festival, Old Mission San Jose, 43300 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA

Saturday Oct 5, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Oct 6, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Oct 9, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Friday Oct 11, 10am-2pm, Downtown San Jose Farmer's Market by Kaiser Permanente, San Pedro Square, San Jose ** New Market

Saturday Oct 12, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Oct 13, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Oct 16, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Friday Oct 18, 10am-2pm, Downtown San Jose Farmer's Market by Kaiser Permanente, San Pedro Square, San Jose ** New Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 11am - 9pm, Diwali Mela, Festival of Lights, NewPark Mall, 2086 NewPark Mall, Fremont, CA

Saturday Oct 19, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Oct 20, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Oct 23, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Friday Oct 25, 10am-2pm, Downtown San Jose Farmer's Market by Kaiser Permanente, San Pedro Square, San Jose ** New Market

Saturday Oct 26, 20th Annual World Veg Fest, San Francisco Golden Gate Park, County fair Building, San Francisco

Saturday Oct 26, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Oct 27, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Oct 30, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Saturday Nov 2, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Nov 3, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Nov 6, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Saturday Nov 9, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Nov 10, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Nov 13, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Nov 15, 16, 17 - San Mateo Harvest Festival, San Mateo

Saturday Nov 16, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Nov 17, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Nov 20, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Saturday Nov 23, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Nov 24, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Wednesday Nov 27, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose

Nov 29, 30, Dec 1 - San Jose Harvest Festival, San Jose

Saturday Nov 30, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose 

Sunday Dec 1, 9am - 2pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza Mall, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Note the new location

Dec 14, 15 - San Jose Made Craft Fair, San Jose