* You can find our soaps, deodorants, salves, hair oil and "Pamper Yourself" sets or pick up your orders at our friends' **Bossman's Pizza** 418 W Capitol Expy, San Jose. Ph: 408 281 7337.

*--*--* JUNE FARMER'S MARKETS *--*--*

Saturday June 6, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday June 7, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian

Saturday June 13, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday June 14, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian

Saturday June 20, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday June 21, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian

Saturday June 27, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday June 28, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian

*--*--* JULY FARMER'S MARKETS *--*--*

Saturday July 4, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday July 5, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian

Saturday July 11, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday July 12, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian

Saturday July 18, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday July 19, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian

Saturday July 25, 2020, 9am-1pm, Farmer's Market @Cambrian Park Plaza, 14900 Camden Ave, San Jose, CA - 95124

Sunday July 26, 2020, 9am - 1pm, Farmer's Market @Princeton Plaza back side parking lot, 1375 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose ** Intersection of Blossom Hill and Meridian